Feeling Peachy Keen

on

Hey Boo Hey! After working a 9 to 5 Monday through Friday I like to spend my weekends running errands and hanging out with my peeps. Normally I grab whatever is clean and go, but other times I like to go the extra mile and put on a cute summer dress. You can never go wrong with a fun and flirty dress. It’s easy to wear, and if you pick the right one you can look way more “put together” than you really are. Now that I think of it cute, fun, and flirty are all the perfect words to describe today’s look. This dress is a show stopper and can easily catch the attention of any crowd.

Last weekend I spent time with family and friends which gave me an opportunity to wear this dress I’ve been holding on to for a month now.  I mean what is there not to love about it? The floral print is beautiful, the ruffles along the neckline are feminine, and the high low hem is trendy. I grabbed this cutie at Charlotte Russe while in ATL for the Expo.When I first saw it I was mostly attracted to the color. This bright peach hue is simply beautiful, and the turquoise and pink flowers are a delightful accent. I paired it with my gold t-strap sandals and nude purse for a fun summer look!

img_1278Outfit Details: Dress-Charlotte Russe|Shoes-Rue21| Purse-CitiTrends|Hair c/o Mane Attraction Hair Collections (Use code FAITH15 for 15% off)|

Leave a Reply

