Orange Crush

on

Hey Boo Hey! Earlier this summer I did a post about my new found love for culottes. These wide leg, cropped trousers crept their way into my heart and a couple of pair have crept their way into my closet. Through the summer I have purchased them in different colors, patters, and textures. Their versatility is what makes them so appealing to me. They can be dressed down and worn with flats, or dressed up and worn with heels. Today’s look is a more dressed up option. This culotte jumpsuit is this perfect summer piece to hit the town in.If I’ve told you once I’ve told you twice that I’m obsessed with wearing bright colors in the summer. This beautiful orange jumpsuit is just what I needed to add to my closet. I purchased this jumpsuit from Its Fashions earlier this summer and I’m just now getting around to wearing it (the story of my life). As an apple shaped woman it is sometimes hard to find the perfect jumpsuit. I have to make sure the waist is big enough and the bottom isn’t too baggy. Culottes are the perfect option for me. Since culottes are made to be wide leg trousers there is really no such thing as the leg being too big. That sounds like a win/win to me. I paired this jumpsuit with my colorful, block heel lace up sandals. These are my FAVORITE sandals and you won’t believe how much I paid for them. I purchased them on a site called Wholesale Fashion Shoes for $11! I’m telling y’all if there is a bargain out there to be found I am the girl to find it,LOL! Add in my gold accessories and bag and I am ready to meet my girls for a night out! Are you guys feeling the culottes trend yet? Comment below and let me know your thoughts!Outfit Details: Orange Jumpsuit-Its Fashion (similar herehere, and here)|Shoes: Wholesale Fashion Shoes (sold out, but check their site here for cute affordable heels)| Purse-Its Fashions (similar here)

Leave a Reply

