Date Night X Gwynnie Bee

Hey Loves, Happy Friday! I know it has been a short week, but I was still itching to get to the weekend! Like I told you all earlier this week, the next few post will be focused on the items I received in my first Gwynnie Bee box. Before I get into what I think may be my favorite item in the box, let’s talk some more about the company.

For those of you who missed my post earlier this week (you catch it here), Gwynnie Bee is a rental subscription service for women sizes 10-32. Some of their most popular brands include City Chic, Eloquii, and a new clothing line Seven7 by Melissa McCarthy. With Gwynnie Bee you can literally wear and swap out clothing all month long! Most people tend to think you have to spend tons of money to be fashionable, but with this subscription service that’s totally not true! You can pay a set amount once a month, and literally have something new to wear every time you step out. I received a dress in my box that I was not crazy about once I tried it on, and all I had to do was go to the site, click return item, drop it in the pre-paid shipping bag, and take it to my local post office. Within 2 days I had a new dress at my doorstep! The turn-around time is just that fast, as long as you let them know you are returning your items. How awesome would it be to have new outfits to wear every week! Gwynnie Bee will definitely allow you to stretch your fashion budget!


Let’s get into this skirt! I wanted to make sure Gwynnie Bee could give me options for every occasion so my second pick was something I could wear on date night or to brunch with my girls, and this skirt is perfect for either occasion! How beautiful is this floral, circle skirt by City Chic? Something about floral print always makes me feel so dainty, and feminine. The colors are amazing and to top it off it has pockets! What more could you ask for!?! I wanted this skirt to be the statement piece of the enire look so I paired it with a simple black tank and some lace up heels. I added my leopard clutch to add a bit of edge by mixing prints. This skirt is quite the show stopper, and I was continuously stopped and complimented on it while out. I’m pretty sure I’m going to purchase it instead of sending it back, which is another plus about Gwynnie Bee. If I decide to purchase this skirt I will get it at more than 35% off! Talk about a steal! Feel free to give Gwynnie Bee a try with this FREE 30 day trial! Click here to start your free trial today! 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Kelicia says:

    Will you style me😊😊? I love love love your blog!!!

    Like

    1. faithlasha says:

      You know I will!

      Like

Leave a Reply

