Red, White, and Blue

Hey Beauties! I’m here today with a little 4th of July inspiration.I’m a southern girl so my holiday is usually spent outside around the barbeque grill eating, laughing and swatting mosquitoes. In Arkansas it is very warm in July so the most important thing is finding something cool and lightweight to wear. The second most important thing is finding something comfortable because I’m usually on the move all day visiting family and friends.


This year I decided to go with this soft chambray jumpsuit from Wet Seal+. When I saw it online I instantly fell in love. I normally wear shorts or a dress on this holiday, but the material of this jumpsuit is very lightweight. Wearing pants will also give me more protection when it comes to those pesky mosquitos!  The jumpsuit has a wide leg cut, and pockets with button details that are so adorable. I decided to size up because I wanted some extra room for when I start enjoying all the holiday food. However, after an hour or so of wear it starts to loosen up on its own. I added a fedora for an extra bit of shade while outside, and of course some red lipstick!


I hope you guys has a great time celebrating the holiday, and remember to Stay Cute, Stay Confident, Stay Curvy! XOXO

8 Comments Add yours

  1. This is amazing 😍

    Like

      1. I just started my blog where I am going to post daily about men’s lifestyle and style tips so I will love it if you can give me a follow and some support 😊 and please check me on Instagram @theyounggentlemanxo 💕

        Like

  2. Joi @InMyJoi says:

    That’s a cute jumper Faith & I love the pictures!!

    Like

    1. faithlasha says:

      Thanks so much Joi!

      Like

  3. Tracy S. says:

    GORG!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

